Ivoclar Vivadent
India

Search

Regional Support

North India

Technical
Mr. Tarun Kapoor
Mobile: 9650135333
Email: tarun.kapoor@ivoclarvivadent.com

Clinical
Mr.Vijay Rohal
Mobile:09818764008
Email: vijay.rohal@ivoclarvivadent.com 

South India

Karnataka & Tamil Nadu & Andhra Pradesh
Mr. Nagendran Srinivasan
Mobile: 9845287002
Email: nagendran.srinivasan@ivoclarvivadent.com

Kerala
Mr. K.P. Ratnakaran
Mobile: 9447458184
Email: kizhakulangara.ratnakaran@ivoclarvivadent.com

East India

Mr. Sandip Guha
Mobile: 09230066404
Email: sandip.guha@ivoclarvivadent.com

West & Central India

Mr. Prakash Singh
Mobile: 9892582526
Email: prakash.singh@ivoclarvivadent.com

Mr. Prem Singh
Email: 
prem.singh@ivoclarvivadent.com

Wieland

Mr. Subir Dutta
Mobile: 9320207007
Email: subir.dutta@ivoclarvivadent.com