Ivoclar Vivadent
India

Search

Regional Support

North India

Mr. Vikas Vishnoi - Technical
Mobile: +918448897469
Email: vikas.vishnoi@ivoclarvivadent.com

 

Mr.Vijay Rohal - Clinical
Mobile:+918448897444
Email: vijay.rohal@ivoclarvivadent.com 

South India

Tamil Nadu & Kerala - Clinical
Mr. TG Guruprasad
Mobile: +919845287002
Email: tg.guruprasad@ivoclarvivadent.com

 

Andhra Pradesh - Clinical & Technical
Mr. Karimulla Shah Quadri
Mobile: +919394562695
Email: Karimulla.ShahQuadri2@ivoclarvivadent.com

 

Karnataka - Clinical
Mr. Dayanand Maragur
Mobile: +919980855220
Email: Dayanand.Maragur@ivoclarvivadent.com

 

Karnataka & Tamil Nadu - Technical
Mr. Nagendran Srinivasan
Mobile: +919845287002
Email: nagendran.srinivasan@ivoclarvivadent.com

 

Kerala - Technical
Mr. K.P. Ratnakaran
Mobile: +919447458184
Email: kizhakulangara.ratnakaran@ivoclarvivadent.com

East India

Mr. Bikramjit Chatterjee - Technical
Mobile:+918448897488
Email: bikramjit.chatterjee@ivoclarvivadent.com 

 

Mr.Vijay Rohal - Clinical
Mobile:+918448897444
Email: vijay.rohal@ivoclarvivadent.com 

West & Central India

Mr. Santosh Tiwari - Clinical - Mumbai
Mobile: +918448897482
Email: santosh.tiwari@ivoclarvivadent.com

 

Mr. Prem Singh - Clinical - ROM
Mobile: +918448897511
Email: 
prem.singh@ivoclarvivadent.com

 

Mr. Rupesh Shilte - Technical - Mumbai
Mobile: +919702622929
Email: Rupesh.Shilte@ivoclarvivadent.com 
 

Mr. Prashant Gambhir - Technical - ROM
Mobile: +919422326516
Email: prashant.gambhir@ivoclarvivadent.com